Reviews

Average score 617 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Les meilleurs Sistres noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good evening I ate Friday December 15, 2023 with my friends and it is still the same clean, The welcome is warm, the food impeccable and delicious if you think every time what do they say in the newspapers it's true and well 🧐 you're totally wrong I've been eating there for years and I I never have a problem and the cleanliness is 100% you can check it yourself with your eyes, you don't need newspapers (Original) Bonsoir J’ai mangé vendredi 15 décembre 2023 avec mes copines est toujours pareil propre, L’accueil est chaleureuse, la nourriture impeccable et délicieuse si vous pensez chaque fois qu’est-ce qu’ils disent les journaux c’est vrai et ben 🧐 vous êtes trompé totalement ça fait des années que je mange là-bas et j’ai jamais un souci et la propreté elle est 100 % vous pouvez vérifier vous-même avec vos yeux, vous avez pas besoin des journaux

3 months ago
Samos noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Despite the closure, it’s very good not to rely on that! 5/5 (Original) Malgré la fermeture c’est très bon ne pas se fier à ça ! 5/5

3 months ago
Ratiba Chaour noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I tried all the Chinese restaurants in Lyon, this restaurant is the best (Original) J’ai essayé toutes les restaurants chinois sur Lyon, ce restaurant, c’est le meilleur

3 months ago
Mehdi Badbad noted on Google

4 months ago
K Mehdi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have been eating there for 15 years, great welcome, very clean and never sick, I will go back as soon as possible 👍🏽 (Original) 15 ans que je vais manger là-bas super accueil très propre et jamais malade, j'y retournerai dès que possible 👍🏽

4 months ago
sayee W noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I wanted to give my experience in view of the article which appeared on the hygiene conditions and the various negative comments which appear at the same time, most of them without being aware of the owners' post and without having been there. It is a restaurant with a very diverse choice whether in terms of the buffet or the grills, the service is good and adapted to the standing of the place and being a customer for many years I have never fallen ill or I have never saw things that could show a hygiene problem. Apparently the restaurant has undergone an inspection and a temporary closure, I am certain that when it reopens no more problems will remain and I would be delighted to return to eat there, and without fear of getting sick or eating food that is not fresh as I I've been eating there for 6 years now. (Original) Je souhaitais donner mon experience au vu de l’article qui est paru sur les conditions d’hygiène et les différents commentaires négatifs qui apparaissent en même temps la plupart sans être au courant du post des propriétaires et sans y être allé. C’est un restaurant avec un choix très divers que cela soit au niveau du buffet ou des grillades, le service est bon et adapté au standing du lieu et étant client depuis de nombreuses années je ne suis jamais tombé malade ou je n’ai jamais vu des choses qui pouvaient montrer un problème d’hygiène. Apparement le restaurant à subi un contrôle et une fermeture temporaire, je suis certain que lors de sa réouverture plus aucun problème ne subsistera et je serais ravis de retourner y manger, et cela sans crainte de tomber malade ou de manger un aliment pas frais comme j’ai été y manger depuis déjà 6 ans.

4 months ago
Ballesta Sarah noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really so disgusted that you are closed! The best restaurant! We will remain faithful to you!!! We hope to see you again for New Year’s Day, courage to you!!! Customers of table 38/39 for 4 people 2 adults and 2 children 😉 (Original) Vraiment trop dégoûter que vous soyez fermer ! Le meilleur des resto ! Nous resterons Fidèles à vous !!! On espère vous retrouvez pour le jour de l’an courage à vous !!! Les clients de la table 38 / 39 pour 4 personnes 2 adultes et 2 enfants 😉

4 months ago
As Den noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Bravo for your transparency, we wish the best to your restaurant which I hope will open as soon as possible. The progress journal does not want the success of certain people. See you very soon. (Original) Bravo pour votre transparence nous souhaitons le meilleur à votre restaurant qui j'espère ouvrira au plus vite .Le journal progrès ne veulent pas la réussite de certain .A très bientôt.

4 months ago
Kaice noted on Google

4 months ago
krystel phaeton noted on Google

4 months ago

Wok et Grill© 2024
Legal Terms


13 avenue salvador allende
69500 Bron, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9